Advisory Committee

Active Members:

George Pugh, Professor Emeritus, LSU Law Center

Raymond T. Diamond, Associate Dean, LSU Law Center; Director, Pugh Institute for Justice

Honorable Ginger Berrigan, U.S. District Court, Eastern District of Louisiana

James Boren, Attorney, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Honorable James L. Dennis, U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fifth Circuit

Thomas C. Galligan, Jr., Dean, LSU Law Center

Honorable Harlin D. Hale, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Northern District of Texas

Hansel M. Harlan, Attorney, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Frank C. Holthaus, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Donald G. Kelly, Kelly & Townsend, LLC, Natchitoches, Louisiana

Lucy S. McGough, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Oliver G. “Rick” Richard, III, Empire of the Seed, Lake Charles, Louisiana

David W. Robertson, W. Page Keeton Chair in Tort Law, University of Texas at Austin School of Law

Prior Members

Professor John Devlin, LSU Law Center

Professor Stuart Green, Rutgers School of Law

Cheney C. Joseph*, Vice Chancellor, LSU Law Center

Honorable Henry A. Politz*, Chief Judge, U.S. Fifth Circuit Court of Appeals

*In memory